Bangladesh vs India Series 2014 Fixture & Live Online

The Bangladesh Cricket Board has announced an international bilateral three matches One Day International (ODI) series against Bangladesh and India  from 15 June’2014 to 19 June’2014. This series is a part of Future cricket Tour Programs (FTP) prepared by International Cricket Council (ICC).

At the end of the Asia cup, T20 world cup and Indian Premier League (IPL) and on the focus of upcoming long series England trip India have given rest their regular captain MS Dhoni and vice captain Virat Kohli and also their front line players like Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Ravichandran Ashhwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhubaneshwar Kumar and Mohammed Sami.

BCCI has announced the squad for a three match ODI series against Bangladesh. Suresh Raina would lead the 15 member squad. This team formed with some new comers who have played well in the 7th IPL.

On the other side Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) has announced 15 players squad and their is no major change. Mushfiqur Rahim would lead in this series.


BANGLADESHI SQUADS: Mushfiqur Rahim (C & W), Shakib Al Hassan, Tamim Iqbal, Mahmudullah, Anamul Haque Bijoy, Shamshur Rahman, Mominul Haque,  Nasir Hossain, Shohag Gazi, Ziaur Rahman,  Abdur Razzak, Mashrafe Mortaza, Al-Amin Hossain, Mohammad Mithun Ali & Taskin Ahmed.

INDIAN SQUAD:  Suresh Raina (C), Robin Uthappa, Ajinkya Rahane, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ambati Rayudu, Manoj Tiwari, Kedar Yadav, Wriddhiman Saha (W), Parvej Rasool, Akshar Patel, Vinay Kumar, Umesh Yadav, Stuart Binny, Mohit Sharma & Amit Mishra.


Match 1: 15th June, 2014 [Sunday]- India won by 7 wickets [D/L method]

Match 2: 17th June, 2014 [Tuesday]- India won by 47 runs [D/L method]

Match 3: 19th June, 2014 [Thursday] – No Result

VENUE: Sher-e-bangla National Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka, Bangladesh.

TIME: All the matches will start at 13.00 [Local/BDT], 12:30 [IST], 7.00 [GMT].


Wait 15-60 seconds to load the Stream for the first time.

Refresh the page by pressing F5 button if you have difficulty in watching the Stream

BOOKMARK NOW by pressing Ctrl+D to enjoy live action at the match time.


Leave a Comment