Bangladesh Vs Pakistan Series 2015 : Fixture And Live Streaming


You will be able to watch the live streaming right here as soon as the match begins.
So, you may bookmark this web page right now.
Regularly visit this page to remain updated with the latest information about this series.

Bangladesh Vs Pakistan DAN CAKE cricket series 2015 will start from 17 April to 10 May. This series will involve 2 Tests, 3 ODIs and 1 T20. Previously Bangladesh and Pakistan have played two bilateral ODI series and total 32 times they faced each other. Bangladesh have won only one in 32 games against Pakistan and the sole victory coming in the 1999 World Cup.

But the recent scenario has changed Bangladesh has made a clear statement in the ongoing World Cup and reached the Quarter Final beating England, Afghanistan & Scotland. They lost to India as a result of at least 3 deliberate wrong decisions by the umpires Aleem Dar, Ian Gould and the third umpire Steve Davis. On the other hand, Pakistan lost to the mighty Australia in the 3rd Quarter Final after reaching this stage playing good cricket.

2015 will be a critical year for Bangladesh’s ODI prospects, especially with a 10-team World Cup looming on the horizon. Bangladeshis currently ranked 9 with 76 points, after gaining only one point following the World Cup. They are scheduled to take on Pakistan, India, South Africa and Australia this year. Bangladesh needs to go up the rankings to win against higher-ranked sides and will get more points.

Pakistan is favorite in this series, but Bangladesh will try to prove their improvement in the upcoming series against Pakistan.



1st ODI | 17th April, 2015 (Friday) | 2:30 | Mirpur, Dhaka |BAN won by 79 runs.
2nd ODI | 19th April, 2015 (Sunday) | 2:30 | Mirpur, Dhaka|BAN won by 7 wickets.
3rd ODI | 22th April, 2015 (Wednesday) | 2:30 | Mirpur, Dhaka |BAN won by 8 wickets.


Only T20 | 24th April, 2015 (Friday) | 6:30 | Mirpur, Dhaka|BAN won by 7 wickets

1st Test | 28th April, 2015 (Tuesday)-2nd May, 2015 (Saturday) | 10:00 | SANS, Khulna| Match Drawn
2nd Test | 6th May, 2015 (Wednesday)-10th May, 2015 (Sunday)  | 10:30 | Mirpur, Dhaka|Pak won by 328 runs



ODI SQUAD: Mashrafe Mortaza (Captain), Shakib Al Hasan (Vice Captain), Rony Talukdar, Tamim Iqbal, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mahmudullah, Mominul Haque, Nasir Hossain, Sabbir Rahman, Soumya Sarkar, Rubel Hossain, Arafat Sunny, Taskin Ahmed, Abul Hossain = 14 Players

T20 SQUAD: Mashrafe Mortaza (Captain), Shakib Al Hasan (Vice Captain), Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mahmudullah, Tustafizur Rahman, Nasir Hossain, Sabbir Rahman,  Arafat Sunny, Taskin Ahmed, Abul Hasan Raju, Liton Kumar Das, Rony Talukder = 14 Players

TEST SQUAD: Mushfiqur Rahman (Captain), Tamim Iqbal, Imrul Kayes, Liton Kumar Das, Mominul Haque, Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah, Shuvagoto Hom Chowdhury, Soumya Sarker, Taizul Islam, Zubaer Hossain, Shadat Hossain, Rubal Hossain and Mohammed Shahid= 14 Players


ODI SQUAD: Azhar Ali (Captain), Mohammad Hafeez, Sami Aslam, Asad Shafiq, Haris Sohail, Saeed Ajmal, Sarfraz Ahmed, Wahab Riaz, Rahat Ali, Fawad Alam, Mohammad Rizwan, Zulfiqar Babar Saad Nasim, Junaid Khan, Umar Gul= 15 Players

TEST SQUAD: Misbah-Ul-Haq (Captain), Babar Azam, Mohammad Hafeez, Sami Aslam, Asad Shafiq, Azhar Ali, Younis Khan, Haris Sohail, Saeed Ajmal, Yasir Shah, Zulfiqar Babar, Sarfraz Ahmed, Wahab Riaz, Junaid Khan, Sohail Khan, Rahat Ali = 16 Players

T20 SQUAD: Shahid Afridi (Captain), Ahmed Shehzad, Mohammad Hafeez, Mukhtar Ahmed, Haris Sohail, Saeed Ajmal, Shohail Tanvir, Sarfraz Ahmed, Wahab Riaz, Saad Nasim, Sohail Khan, Umar Gul, Mohammad Rizwan, Sohaib Maqsood, Ehsan Adil = 15 Players


N.B: The customers will have to pay 15% VAT for each ticket along with the ticket price.

DAN CAKE cricket series tickets will be available at United Commercial Bank (UCB) from 15th April,2015.

Tickets in Dhaka: 4 branches of UCB will sell the tickets in Dhaka. Those are Mirpur branch, Mirpur Road branch, Basundhara branch & Bijaynagar branch. Among these, only Mirpur branch will sell tickets directly through cash. The other three branches will sell tickets through uCash, a mobile banking system by UCB.

Tickets in Khulna: 2 branches of UCB will sell the tickets in Khulna. Those are Khulna Main branch and Khan Jahan Ali branch. Among these, only Khan Jahan Ali branch will sell tickets directly through cash. Khulna Main branch will sell ticket through uCash.


1 thought on “Bangladesh Vs Pakistan Series 2015 : Fixture And Live Streaming”

Leave a Comment