Bangladesh Vs South Africa Series 2015 Fixtures & Live Streaming

Bangladesh Vs South Africa Series 2015: The South African cricket team are scheduled to tour Bangladesh for a two-match International Twenty20 series, a three-match One-Day International series and two Test matches against the Bangladesh national team from 3 July to 3 August 2015. This tour was set four or five years ago in the FTP. This series sponsored by Bangladesh National Polymer and co sponsored by Walton and this series name is National Polymer Bangladesh – South Africa Cricket Series Powered by Walton.


You will be able to watch the live streaming right here as soon as the match begins.
So, you may bookmark this web page right now.
Regularly visit this page to remain updated with the latest information about this series.

Bangladesh cricket team is having the best year, they reach world cup 2015 quarter finals and put up a good fight against India and then Dan Cake cricket series they  whitewashed Pakistan in the ODI series, won the T20 matches and Played 2 test one was draw and another Pakistan won the test. After that recently Bangladesh won Za’n Zee Ice cream ODI series against India. Three matches this series Bangladesh won 2-1 as well now they played 1 test match and result was draw. On the other hand, South Africa lost to the New Zealand in the 1st semi-final after reaching this stage playing good cricket.

Off course South Africa is favorite in this series, but Bangladesh will try to prove their improvement in the upcoming series against South Africa.

Here is the  schedule for the National Polymer Bangladesh vs South Africa Cricket Series 2015:


June 30 | Tuesday | South Africa arrive in Bangladesh
July 3 | Friday | Warm-up match for SA | KSOAS, Fatullah, Nganj | SA won by 8 Wickets with 48 balls remaining. 

July 5 | Sunday |13:00 | 1st T20 | SBNCS, Mirpur, Dhaka | SA won by 52 runs
July 7 | Tuesday |13:00| 2nd T20 | SBNCS, Mirpur, Dhaka | SA won by 31 runs

July 10 | Friday|15:00| 1st ODI | SBNCS, Mirpur, Dhaka | SA won by 8 wickets with 53 balls remaining
July 12 | Sunday|15:00| 2nd ODI | SBNCS, Mirpur, Dhaka| Bangladesh won by 7 wickets with 134 balls remaining
July 15 | Wednesday |15:00| 3rd ODI | ZACS, Chittagong| Bangladesh won by 9 wickets with 83 balls remaining (D/L Method)

July 21-25 | Tuesday-Saturday |09:30| 1st Test | ZACS, Chittagong | Match Drawn
July 30-August 3 | Thursday-Monday |09:30| 2nd Test | SBNCS, Mirpur, Dhaka| Match Drawn

August 4 | Tuesday | South Africa departs Bangladesh

* Khan Saheb Osman Ali Stadium =KSOAS
* Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium=SBNCS
*Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium=ZACS



BCB has announced T20 Bangladesh Squad.

Twenty 20 Squad: Mashrafe Mortaza (Captain), Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarker, Mushfiqur Rahim, Shakib Al Hasan (Vice Captain), Sabbir Rahman, Nasir Hossain, Arafat Sunny, Rubel Hossain, Roni Talukder, Liton Kumar Das, Mustafizur Rahman, Jubair Hossain, Sohag Gazi

ODI Squad: Mashrafe Mortaza (Captain),Shakib Al Hasan (Vice Captain), Anamul Hoque, Arafat Sunny, Jubair Hossain, Liton Das, Mahmudullah, Mushfiqur Rahman, Mustafiqur Rahman, Nasir Hossain, Rubel Hossain, Sabbir Rahman, Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarker

Test Squad: Mushfiqur Rahman (Captain), Tamim Iqbal (vice-capt), Imrul Kayes, Litton Das, Mominul Haque, Shakib Al Hasan , Mahmudullah, Soumya Sarkar, Nasir Hossain, Taijul Islam, Jubair Hossain, Rubel Hossain, Mohammad Shahid, Mustafizur Rahman


South Africa Squad will be available after SA Cricket announcement

Twenty 20 Squad: Faf du Plessis (capt), Quinton de Kock, Rilee Rossouw, AB de Villiers, JP Duminy, David Miller, David Wiese, Chris Morris, Kyle Abbott, Kagiso Rabada, Aaron Phangiso, Eddie Leie, Wayne Parnell, Beuran Hendricks.

ODI Squad: AB de Villiers (capt), Hashim Amla (vice-capt), Quinton de Kock, Faf du Plessis, Rilee Rossouw, JP Duminy, David Miller, Farhaan Behardien, Chris Morris, Morne Morkel, Imran Tahir, Kagiso Rabada, Kyle Abbott, Aaron Phangiso, Wayne Parnell, Ryan McLaren.

Test Squad: Hashim Amla (capt), Dean Elgar, Reeza Hendricks, Faf du Plessis, Stiaan van Zyl, JP Duminy, Quinton de Kock, Vernon Philander, Dale Steyn, Morne Morkel, Aaron Phangiso, Simon Harmer, Temba Bavuma, Kagiso Rabada, Dane Vilas.


National Polymer Bangladesh vs South Africa cricket series ticket will be available at United Commercial Bank Ltd. (UCBL)from 3rd July, 2015. ODI tickets can be bought 2 days prior to the particular match from Ucash and 1 day prior to the particular match from selected UCB branch.

Dhaka Match Tickets: 5 branches of UCBL will sell the match tickets in Dhaka. Those are Pragati Sarani branch, Mirpur Road branch, Mirpur branch, Shantinagar branch & Uttara branch. Among these, only Mirpur branch will sell tickets directly through cash. The other four branches will sell tickets through Ucash, a mobile banking system by UCBL.

Chittagong match Tickets: 4 branches of UCB will sell the match tickets in Chittagong. Those areHalishohor branch, Dampara branch, Muradpur branch and Ondorkilla branch. Among these, only Halishohor branch will sell tickets directly through cash. The Other 3 branches will sell tickets through Ucash.


BCB Hospitality Lounge & Grand Stand Tk 3000
VIP Stand Tk 1000
Shahid Mushtaq & Shahid Jewel Stand Tk 500
Northern & Southern Stand: Tk 250
Eastern Stand Tk 150


Grand Stand Tk 3000
International Stand Tk 1000
Club House Tk 500
Western Stand: Tk 250
Eastern Stand Tk 150


Grand Stand Tk 500
International Stand Tk 300
Club House Tk 200
Western Stand: Tk 80
Eastern Stand Tk 50


BCB Hospitality Lounge Tk 1000
Grand Stand Tk 500
International Gallery Tk 300
Club House Tk 200
Western Gallery Tk 80
Eastern Gallery Tk 50


Leave a Comment