Bangladesh Vs Sri Lanka Series 2013 Schedule, Watch Live Online

Bangladesh Vs Sri Lanka Series 2013 Schedule, Watch Live Online

Bangladesh and Sri Lanka, the two newer powers of cricket will face each other in this March. A most awaited cricket series consisting 2 Tests, 3 ODIs and 1 T20 will start from March 3, 2013, and will end on March 31, 2013. And this exciting series will be hosted by Sri Lanka.

BD has become a much better side after some ODI victories over West Indies and a so far successful BPL-2013. So, this will be a test of their improvement against the cricket giant, Sri Lanka. Can they continue their good form in this series? Can they beat Sri Lanka in their home condition? Let’s see, how the Tigers perform in Sri Lanka. There are some new players on the visitor side which may be a big plus point for them. Some rising superstars have become popular in the recently finished BPL T20 and are waiting to get a chance for the big stage.

Sri Lanka, on the other hand, will be looking forward to winning this series and continue their recent good form. After the series in Australia in January this year, this will be their test against the Tigers. There are some new faces in the Sri Lanka team who can be very crucial for this series. The plus point for Sri Lanka will be their home condition. They are always a very strong side in their condition and strong teams find it very difficult to win the series in Sri Lanka.

So, this is going to be a nail-biting series of the Lions and the Tigers. You must watch this series. For all the cricket lovers, the live telecast of the matches will be available here online, which can be seen even in a slow internet connection. Ten Cricket will telecast all the matches. See below for Ten Cricket channel. Comment in the comment section if there is any problem.

Bookmark this page by pressing ctrl+D. Come back during the match for live action!

Mushfiqur Rahim (Captain & Wicket Keeper), Mahmudullah (Vice Captain), Tamim Iqbal, Jahurul Islam, Anamul Haque, Mohammad Ashraful, Mominul Hoque, Nasir Hossain, Shohag Gazi, Ziaur Rahman, Mosharraf Hossain, Abul Hasan, Rubel Hossain, Abdur Razzak. = 15 Players.

Angelo Mathews (Captain), Dinesh Chandimal (Vice Captain & Wicket Keeper), Tillakaratne Dilshan, Kushal Janith Perera, Lahiru Thirimanne, Kumar Sangakkara, Jeevan Mendis, Kithuruwan Vithanage, Upul Tharanga, Lasith Malinga, Nuwan Kulasekara, Angelo Perera, Sachith Pathirana, Sachithra Senanayake, Shaminda Eranga, Thisara Perera. = 16 players.

Mushfiqur Rahim (Captain & Wicket Keeper), Mahmudullah (Vice Captain), Tamim Iqbal, Mohammad Ashraful, Marshall Ayub, Anamul Haque, Nasir Hossain, Shohag Gazi, Abul Hasan, Jahurul Islam, Rubel Hossain, Elias Sunny, Mominul Hoque, Shahadat Hossain, Robiul Islam. = 15 players

Angelo Mathews (Captain), Dinesh Chandimal (Vice Captain & Wicket Keeper), Dushmantha Chameera, Kumar Sangakkara, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Shaminda Eranga, Nuwan Pradeep, Rangana Herath, Suraj Randiv, Dimuth Karunaratne, Tharindu Kaushal, Nuwan Kulasekara, Ajantha Mendis, Jeevan Mendis, Kushal Janith Perera, Thilan Samaraweera, Ashen Silva, Lahiru Thirimanne, Kithuruwan Vithanage, Chanaka Welegedara. = 20 players

1. Kumar Sangakkara = 441
2. Mushfiqur Rahim = 247
3. Tillakaratne Dilshan = 237
4. Mohammad Ashraful = 232
5. Dinesh Chandimal = 218

1. Rangana Herath = 14
2. Sohag Gazi = 7
3. Shaminda Eranga = 6
4. Nuwan Kulasekara = 5
5. Robiul Islam = 4

1. Tillakaratne Dilshan = 248
2. Kushal Janith Perera = 116
3. Tamim Iqbal = 112
4. Kumar Sangakkaral = 111
5. Nasir Hossain = 106

1. Abdur Razzak = 5
2. Angelo Mathews = 4
3. Lasith Malinga = 4
4. Sachithra Senanayake = 3
5. Sohag Gazi = 2


1ST TEST: MARCH 8-12, 2013
SRI LANKA: 570/4d & 335/4d
BANGLADESH: 638 & 70/1d
Match Drawn.

2ND TEST: MARCH 16-20, 2013
BANGLADESH: 240 & 265
SRI LANKA: 346 & 160/3
Sri Lanka won by 7 wickets.

Sri Lanka won the Test series by 1:0

1ST ODI: MARCH 23, 2013
BANGLADESH: 259/8 (50.0 OVERS)
SRI LANKA: 238/2 (35.4 OVERS)
Sri Lanka won by 8 wickets (D/L method)

2ND ODI: MARCH 25, 2013
No result [Match abandoned by rain]

3RD ODI: MARCH 28, 2013
SRI LANKA: 302/9 (50.0 OVERS)
BANGLADESH: 184/7 (26.0 OVERS)
Bangladesh won by 3 wickets (D/L method)



p style=”text-align: center;”>Thank you so much for reading this post regarding the cricket series between BD and SL 2013.

About Dr. Sujon Paul 814 Articles
The author of this post is Dr. Sujon Paul, an MBBS Doctor. He is also a blogger and updates this website [MAXBANGLA.COM] regularly with fresh contents. Thank you for visiting this website. Contact Author: Facebook, Twitter & Google Plus

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.