Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 2019 Fixture & Watch Live Online

Bangladesh & Sri Lanka played a cricket series in July 2019 which was hosted by Sri Lanka. The series comprised of 3 ODIs only. The Bangladesh Tigers reached Sri Lanka on 20th July 2019 to start the series from 26th July. The first ODI was held on this day. After the first match, they played 2 other ODIs. This series was a battle of the tigers & the lions. Bangladesh is a very good team in their home grounds & Sri Lanka is capable of playing the subcontinent spin attack. So, we thought it would be a good contest to watch Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka series. But, Bangladesh played really badly here and lost the series 0-3 to Sri Lanka.

Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 2019 Fixture & Watch Live Online


1 venue hosted these matches. That was: 

R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo


23rd July | Tour Match | 3:30 P.M. | BAN won by 5 wickets

26th July | 1st ODI | 3:00 P.M. | SL won by 91 runs | Kusal Perera

28th July | 2nd ODI | 3:00 P.M. | SL won by 7 wickets | Avishka Fernando

31st July | 3rd ODI | 3:00 P.M. | SL won by 122 runs | Angelo Mathews

Player of the series: Angelo Mathews


Bangladesh squad: Tamim Iqbal (C), Mushfiqur Rahim (WC), Soumya Sarkar, Anamul Haque, Mahmudullah Riyad, Mehedi Hasan Miraz, Mohammad Mithun, Sabbir Rahman, Mosaddek Hossain, Taijul Islam, Farhad Reza, Taskin Ahmed, Mustafizur Rahman, Rubel Hossain, Shafiul Islam= 15 Players

Sri Lanka Squad: Dimuth Karunarathna (C), Kusal Perera, Avishka Fernando, Kusal Mendis, Angelo Mathews, Lahiru Thirimane, Shehan Jayasuriya, Dhananjaya de Silva, Niroshan Dickwella, Danushka Gunathileke, Dasun Shanaka, Wanindu Hasaranga, Akila Dananjaya, Amila Aponso, Lakshan Sandakan, Lasith Malinga, Nuwan Pradeep, Kasun Rajitha, Lahiru Kumara, Thisara Perera, Isuru Udana, Lahiru Madusanka = 22 Players


  1. Angelo Mathews (SL) = 187 Runs
  2. Kusal Perera (SL) = 183 Runs
  3. Mushfiqur Rahim (BAN) = 175 Runs
  4. Kusal Mendis (SL) = 138 Runs
  5. Dimuth Karunaratne (SL) = 97 Runs
  6. Avishka Fernando (SL) = 95 Runs
  7. Soumya Sarkar (BAN) = 95 Runs
  8. Sabbir Rahman (BAN) = 78 Runs
  9. Mehidy Hasan Miraz (BAN) = 53 Runs
  10. Taijul Islam (BAN) = 42 Runs


  1. Shafiul Islam (BAN) = 6 Wickets
  2. Nuwan Pradeep (SL) = 5 Wickets
  3. Soumya Sarkar (BAN) = 4 Wickets
  4. Mustafizur Rahman (BAN) = 4 Wickets
  5. Dasun Shanaka (SL) = 3 Wickets
  6. Lasith Malinga (SL) = 3 Wickets
  7. Akila Dananjaya (SL) = 3 Wickets
  8. Lahiru Kumara (SL) = 3 Wickets
  9. Kasun Rajitha (SL) = 2 Wickets
  10. Isuru Udana (SL) = 2 Wickets

Thanks for reading this post.

The Author

Dr. Sujon Paul

The author of this post is Dr. Sujon Paul, an MBBS Doctor. He is also a blogger and updates this website [MAXBANGLA.COM] regularly with fresh contents. Thank you for visiting this website. Contact Author: Facebook, Twitter & Google Plus


Add a Comment
  1. Thanks for Provide download link 🙂

  2. Bangladesh Srilanka live streaming is not available.If i can get the proper link.

  3. Please via BAN vs SL er match charen.

  4. Hello brother,kindly start the Bangladesh Srilanka cricket match live streaming.

Leave a Reply

Type your comment, your name and email address in the below boxes. Then click on the Post Comment button. Your email address is required, but will not be published.