Bangladesh Windies Ireland Tri-Series 2019 Watch Live Online

Bangladesh Windies Ireland Cricket Series was held in Ireland. For the latest information, read this post.

Bangladesh, Windies, and Ireland have played a tri-nation cricket series in Ireland. As you know, this series happened just prior to the ICC World Cup 2019. Bangladesh and Windies are taking part in the world cup. So, it was good practice for these two sides. Besides, Ireland, playing on their home ground, also looked to defeat the better sides. They tried to gain some respect in the international arena.

Bangladesh Windies Ireland Tri-Series 2019 Watch Live Online


BANGLADESH SQUAD: Mashrafe Mortaza (Captain), Shakib Al Hasan (Vice-captain), Mushfiqur Rahim (Wicket-keeper), Tamim Iqbal, Mahmudullah, Soumya Sarkar, Liton Das, Mohammad Mithun, Sabbir Rahman, Mosaddek Hossain, Yasir Ali, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mehidy Hasan, Farhad Reza, Nayeem Hasan, Abu Jayed, Mustafizur Rahman, Rubel Hossain, Taskin Ahmed = 19 Players

WINDIES SQUAD: Jason Holder (Captain), Shai Hope (Wicket-keeper), Shane Dowrich (Wicket-keeper), Fabian Allen, Sunil Ambris, Darren Bravo, John Campbell, Jonathan Carter, Roston Chase, Sheldon Cottrell, Shannon Gabriel, Ashley Nurse, Raymon Reifer, Kemar Roach = 14 Players

IRELAND SQUAD: William Porterfield (Captain), Lorcan Tucker (Wicket-keeper), Gary Wilson (Wicket-keeper), Mark Adair, Andy Balbirnie, George Dockrell, Josh Little, Andy McBrine, Barry McCarthy, James McCollum, Tim Murtagh, Kevin O’Brien, Boyd Rankin, Paul Stirling, Stuart Thompson = 15 Players


7 ODI matches were played among the three sides in 2 venues. They are:
1. Castle Avenue, Dublin
2. The Village, Dublin


1 | May 5 | 3:45 PM | Castle Avenue, Dublin | WI vs IRE | WI by 196 runs | John Campbell
2 | May 7 | 3:45 PM | Castle Avenue, Dublin | WI vs BAN | BAN by 8 wickets | Shai Hope
3 | May 9 | 3:45 PM | The Village, Dublin | IRE vs BAN | Match abandoned due to rain
4 | May 11 | 3:45 PM | The Village, Dublin | IRE vs WI | WI by 5 wickets | Sunil Ambris
5 | May 13 | 3:45 PM | The Village, Dublin | BAN vs WI | BAN by 5 wickets | Mustafizur Rahman
6 | May 15 | 3:45 PM | Castle Avenue, Dublin | BAN vs IRE | BAN by 6 wickets | Abu Jayed
7 | May 17 | 3:45 PM | The Village, Dublin | Final (BAN vs WI) | BAN by 5 wickets | Mosaddek Hossain

N.B: All times mentioned above are in Bangladesh Standard Time (BST).

Thanks for reading this post.

Related Posts

The Author

Dr. Sujon Paul

The author of this post is Dr. Sujon Paul, an MBBS Doctor. He is also a blogger and updates this website [MAXBANGLA.COM] regularly with fresh contents. Thank you for visiting this website. Contact Author: Facebook, Twitter & Google Plus

Leave a Reply