Champions League T20 2012 Schedule HD Image & PDF

The CHAMPIONS LEAGUE T20 2012 will start on 9th October & will end on 28th October. 10 teams will fight for 1 title this year among which, two will be qualified by playing in this tournament.

There are 6 teams in the QUALIFYING POOL.
Eight teams are distributed in two groups.

The qualified teams will join them after 11th October 2012.
The main tournament will start on 13th October 2012 with the match of Titans & Perth Scorchers.

Bangladeshi Player & World’s no. 1 Test & ODI all-rounder SHAKIB AL HASAN will play in this tournament in KKR [KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS].

So, this tournament will be a blast!
I hope, you will enjoy the whole tournament.
Let’s download the TEAMS & SCHEDULE of this great tournament from MEDIAFIRE!



Leave a Comment