Pakistan Super League PSL 2018 Watch Live Online

Congratulation Islamabad United for winning Pakistan Super League PSL 2018 by 3 wickets.

Final: The 2018 Pakistan Super League final match, scheduled to be played on 25 March 2018 at 19.00 at the National Stadium in Karachi, Pakistan to determine the winner of the 2018 Pakistan Super League. The match will be contested between inaugural champions Islamabad United and defending champions Peshawar Zalmi.

Pakistan Super League 2018 (also known as PSL 3) is one of the exciting T20 Cricket Leagues around the world. The league was founded in Lahore on 8 September 2015. PSL 2018 comprises 6 teams, they are 1) Multan Sultans, 2) Karachi Kings, 3) Islamabad Unied, 4) Peshawar Zalmi, 5) Quetta Gladiator and 6) Lahor Qalandars. The final match will be played at the National Stadium, Karachi on 25 March’18.

Pakistan Super League PSL 2018 Live T20 Tournament Streaming Online on GTV HD Quality Below:

Pakistan Super League PSL 2018 Live Streaming Online

Points table

Islamabad United10730014+0.296
Karachi Kings (3rd)
Peshawar Zalmi10550010+0.464
Quetta Gladiators (4th)
Multan Sultans1045019-0.191
Lahore Qalandars1037006-0.931

Categories SPORTS

Leave a Comment