MAX BANGLA

Bangla Contents Collection and Download Website

Sri Lanka, England And Ireland Series’2014 Fixtures And Live Online

Winning The Asia Cup’2014 and World Cup T20 Sri Lanka to be start a new journey, to go to Ireland and England. In this tour Sri Lanka will be play 2 ODI with Ireland, and 5 ODI, 2 test match, One T20 match with England. Sri Lanka Journey will began 6th  May and will be finish after playing 2nd test match ie 24th June,2014.

SRI LANKA ENGLAND IRELAND

 Let’s see some previous record of Sri Lanka Vs England.

One Day Internationals Series:

Total Series : 8 Times

Sri Lanka Win: 4 Times

England Win: 3 Times

Draw: 1 Time

From 1982 to 2013 Sri Lanka and England faced 51 times in ODI. England win 26 times and Sri Lanka win 25 times.

Test Series:

Total Series: 13 Times

England Win: 6 Times

Sri Lanka Win: 4 Times

Draw: 3Times

From 1982 to 2012 Sri Lanka and England faced 26 times in test matches England win 10 times, Sri Lanka win 7 times and 9 times Draw.

T20 Series:

and lastly, from 2006-14 both the team faced 5 times in T20 match and Sri Lanka win 3 times and England will 2 times.

WATCH LIVE STREAMING ONLINE:

Wait 15-60 seconds to load the Stream for the first time.

Refresh the page by pressing F5 button if you have difficulty in watching the Stream

BOOKMARK NOW by pressing Ctrl+D to enjoy live action at the match time.

SRI LANKA, ENGLAND AND IRELAND SERIES’2014 DETAILS FIXTURES:

ONE DAY INTERNATIONAL, T20 AND TEST MATCH

DATE TIME MATCH VENUE TEAM VS TEAM RESULT
MAY 6 9:45 GMT 15:45 BST 1ST ODI DUBLIN IRELAND SRI LANKA Sri Lanka Won by 79 runs
MAY 8 9:45 GMT 15:45 BST 2ND ODI DUBLIN IRELAND SRI LANKA March abandoned without a ball bowled
MAY 20 17:00 GMT 23:00 BST ONLY T20I LONDON ENGLAND SRI LANKA Sri Lanka won by 9 runs
MAY 22 12:00 GMT 18:00 BST 1ST ODI LONDON ENGLAND SRI LANKA England won by 81 runs (D/L Method)
MAY 25 09:30 GMT 15:30 BST 2ND ODI CHESTER-LE-STREET ENGLAND SRI LANKA Sri Lanka won by 157 runs
MAY 28 13:00 GMT 19:00 BST 3RD ODI MANCHESTER ENGLAND SRI LANKA England won by 10 wickets
MAY 31 09:30 GMT 15:30 BST 4TH ODI LONDON ENGLAND SRI LANKA Sri Lanka won by 7 wickets
JUN 03 13:00 GMT 19:00 BST 5TH ODI NOTHAMPTON ENGLAND SRI LANKA Sri Lanka won by 6 wickets
JUN 12- JUN 16 10:00 GMT 16:00 BST 1ST TEST LONDON ENGLAND SRI LANKA Match Drawn
JUN 20- JUN 24 10:00 GMT 16:00 BST 2ND TEST LEEDS ENGLAND SRI LANKA Sri Lanka won by 100 runs

WORM UP MATCH

DATE TIME VENUE TEAM VS TEAM
MAY 13 13:00 GMT 19:00 BST CHELMSFORD ESSEX SRI LANKANS
MAY 16 13:00 GMT 19:00 BST CANTERBURY KENT SRI LANKANS
MAY 18 13:30 GMT 19:30 BST HOVE SUSSEX SRI LANKANS
JUN 5 – JUN 8 10:00 GMT 16:00 BST NORTHAMPTON NORTHAMPTONSHIRE SRI LANKANS

  THANK YOU FOR CONNECTING WITH US

The Author

Leave a Reply

HIT BANGLA © 2018