Web Address: Important Website Address Collection In Bangladesh

In 21st century, internet is very important for us. But when we browse internet, we don’t know many web address. Then we get problems to find websites. Here I have posted some web address for your consideration.

Web Address: Important Website Address Collection In Bangladesh

In this post, you will get all the official websites links collection of Bangladesh, in one page. Let’s see those:

Government Organization in Bangladesh

OrganisationWeb Link
Bangladesh Bureau of Statistics (BBS)http://www.bbs.gov.bd
Bangladesh Export Promotion Zones Authority (BEPZA)http://www.epzbangladesh.org.bd/
Bangladesh Government Official Formshttp://www.forms.gov.bd/
Bangladesh National Museumhttp://www.bangladeshmuseum.gov.bd/
Bangladesh Parjatan Corporation (BPC)http://www.parjatan.org/
Bangladesh Post Officehttp://www.bangladeshpost.gov.bd
Board of Investment (BOI)http://www.boi.gov.bd/
Chittagong Stock Exchange (CSE)http://www.csebd.com/
Dhaka Chamber of Commerce and Industrieshttp://www.dhakachamber.com/
Dhaka Stock Exchange (DSE)http://www.dsebd.org/
Economic Relations Division (ERD)http://www.erd.gov.bd/
Export Promotion Bureau (EPB)http://www.epb.gov.bd/
Federation of Bangladesh Chamber of Commerce (FBCC)http://www.fbcci-bd.org/
Finance Ministryhttp://www.mof.gov.bd/
Micro credit Regulatory Authorityhttp://www.mra.gov.bd
National Board of Revenue (NBR)http://www.nbr-bd.org/
National Data Bank (NDB)http://www.bangladeshgov.org/mop/ndb/
Prime Minister’s Officehttp://www.pmo.gov.bd/
Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC)http://www.secbd.org/
The Security Printing Corporation (Bangladesh) Ltd (SPCBL)http://www.spcbl.org.bd/

Scheduled Banks in Bangladesh

OrganisationWeb Link
AB Bank Limited http://www.abbank.com.bd
Agrani Bank Limitedhttp://www.agranibank.org
Al-Arafah Islami Bank Limitedhttp://www.al-arafahbank.com/
Bangladesh Commerce Bank Limitedhttp://www.bcbl-bd.com
Bangladesh Development Bank Limited 
Bangladesh Krishi Bankhttp://www.krishibank.org.bd
Bangladesh Shilpa Bankhttp://www.shilpabank.gov.bd
Bangladesh Shilpa Rin Sangsthahttp://www.bsrs.org.bd/
Bank Al-Falah Limitedhttp://www.bankalfalah.com
Bank Asia Limitedhttp://www.bankasia-bd.com
BASIC Bank Limitedhttp://www.basicbanklimited.com
BRAC Bank Limitedhttp://www.bracbank.com
Citibank N.Ahttp://www.citi.com/domain/index.htm
Commercial Bank of Ceylon Limitedhttp://www.combankbd.com
Dhaka Bank Limitedhttp://www.dhakabank.com.bd
Dutch-Bangla Bank Limitedhttp://www.dutchbanglabank.com
Eastern Bank Limitedhttp://www.ebl-bd.com
EXIM Bank Limitedhttp://www.eximbankbd.com
First Security Islami Bank Limitedhttp://www.fsblbd.com
Habib Bank Ltd.http://www.habibbankltd.com
ICB Islamic Bank Ltd.http://www.icbislamic-bd.com/
IFIC Bank Limitedhttp://www.ificbankbd.com
Islami Bank Bangladesh Ltdhttp://www.islamibankbd.com
Jamuna Bank Ltdhttp://www.jamunabankbd.com
Janata Bank Limitedhttp://www.janatabank-bd.com
Mercantile Bank Limitedhttp://www.mblbd.com
Mutual Trust Bank Limitedhttp://www.mutualtrustbank.com
National Bank Limitedhttp://www.nblbd.com
National Bank of Pakistanhttp://www.nbp.com.pk
National Credit & Commerce Bank Ltdhttp://www.nccbank.com.bd
One Bank Limitedhttp://www.onebankbd.com
Premier Bank Limitedhttp://www.premierbankltd.com
Prime Bank Ltdhttp://www.prime-bank.com
Pubali Bank Limitedhttp://www.pubalibangla.com
Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bankhttp://www.rakub.org.bd
Rupali Bank Limitedhttp://www.rupali-bank.com
Shahjalal Bank Limitedhttp://www.shahjalalbank.com.bd
Social Islami Bank Ltd.http://www.siblbd.com
Sonali Bank Limitedhttp://www.sonalibank.com.bd
Southeast Bank Limitedhttp://www.sebankbd.com
Standard Bank Limitedhttp://www.standardbankbd.com
Standard Chartered Bankhttp://www.standardchartered.com/bd
State Bank of Indiahttp://www.statebankofindia.com
The City Bank Ltd.http://www.thecitybank.com
The Hong Kong and Shanghai Banking Corporation. Ltd.http://www.hsbc.com
Trust Bank Limitedhttp://www.trustbank.com.bd
United Commercial Bank Limitedhttp://www.ucbl.com
Uttara Bank Limitedhttp://www.uttarabank-bd.com
Woori Bankhttp://www.wooribank.com

Financial Institutes in Bangladesh

OrganisationWeb Link
Ahsania-Malaysia Hajj Investment and Finance Company Limited (AM-HIFC)http://www.amhajjfinance.com
Bangladesh Finance & Investment Co. Ltd.http://www.bdfinance.net
Bangladesh Industrial Finance Company Limited (BIFC)http://www.bifcol.com
Bay Leasing & Investment Limitedhttp://www.blilbd.com
Delta Brac Housing Finance Corporation Ltd. (DBH)http://www.deltabrac.com
Fareast Finance & Investment Limitedhttp://www.ffilbd.com
Fidelity Assets & Securities Company Ltd.http://www.fasbd.com
First Lease Finance & Investment Ltd.http://www.first-lease.com
GSP Finance Company (Bangladesh) Limited (GSPB)http://www.gspfinanceco.com
IDLC Finance Limitedhttp://www.idlc.com
Industrial and Infrastructure Development Finance Company (IIDFC) Limitedhttp://www.iidfc.com
Industrial Promotion and Development Company of Bangladesh Limited(IPDC)http://www.ipdcbd.com
Infrastructure Development Company Limited (IDCOL)http://www.idcol.org
International Leasing and Financial Services Limited http://www.ilfsl.com
Islamic Finance and Investment Limitedhttp://www.ifilbd.com
LankaBangla Finance Ltd.http://www.lankabangla.com
MIDAS Financing Ltd. (MFL)http://www.midasfl.com
National Finance Ltd.http://nfl.com.bd
National Housing Finance and Investments Limitedhttp://www.nationalhousingbd.com
Oman Bangladesh Leasing & Finance Limitedwww.bdbusinesslist.com
People’s Leasing and Financial Services Ltdhttp://www.plfsbd.com
Phoenix Finance and Investments Limitedhttp://www.phoenixleasing.com.bd
Premier Leasing & Finance Limitedhttp://premierleasing.com.bd
Prime Finance & Investment Ltdhttp://www.primefinance.net
Saudi-Bangladesh Industrial & Agricultural Investment Company Limited (SABINCO)http://www.sabinco.com.bd
The UAE-Bangladesh Investment Co. Ltdhttp://www.Ubinco.com
Union Capital Limitedhttp://www.unicap-bd.com
United Leasing Company Limited (ULCL)http://www.ulc.com.bd
Uttara Finance and Investments Limitedhttp://www.uttarafinance.biz

Micro Fianance Institutes in Bangladesh

Important Institutes

 Important Institutes

THANK YOU FOR CONNECT WITH US.

1 thought on “Web Address: Important Website Address Collection In Bangladesh”

Leave a Comment